Honestly trying to catch up on these. IDK if my ADHD is on some fritz or its my anxiety and depression but whatever. I just couldn't seem to find interest to keep these up for 3 full weeks!! This is my current I'll work on the other two when I can. I have a minute on my 2nd Sunday of freedom and working on this for the past week. Wow February is gone in a few days....crazy
1. Work this past week was shorter as I am still dealing with being sick and idk what disease I got thrust on me after my throw up episode on the 18th but it was not funny!! So I called out of work on Wednesday and I hope this coming week I can work my Wednesday. I wanna work one full week of my new schedule since two times it was messed up the first week began it. Yuck. So no work Wednesday.
2. Been sick still am. Idk what I got. I doubt its c*vid but it could be something else or just a cough/cold. We are 3 weeks from our hot chocolate race whatever this is it better be gone by then or I will not be a happy person. So day after throw up I wanted to just cough my throat a mess from the like 5x I threw up on Saturday. But my chest hurt. I couldn't do nothing but noticed my nose so stuffed up. I thought at first I just imaging something going on. But by Monday when I could cough better it got worse. Now I had a full blown cough and cold that came out of nowhere soon as the throw up stopped. I blame c*vid and the stuff it did to my immunity. I just dont like this. I swear if I get c again I am probably gonna die if thats how I'm gonna die yes I will :( over this
3. Church was beautiful. I had church on Sunday I felt like crap after I had just done what I did Saturday. But I felt good enough to come and at that point I was sure it was not anything but my medicine. So I had fun my first Sunday off but had to sleep a lot. Thursday began our Womens Study at my friends house. Which felt odd as she not there....she says she will be there after this haha. Okay I hope so. I love we back to studies on Thursdays and this time much longer. Its 12 weeks in the book of Mark :) One more props. So our new pastor he is just awesome. God is using him not only to give me the support mentally I need but heal me from what happened with my ex former pastor. Its like two things in one. A healing and a supporting. Its kinda amazing. So he prayed with me at church in person after the day before praying with me over the phone. Yes God please continue to heal me. Its gonna be a long process but yes I am healing God is healing me PTL
4. We had RAIN I mean it. I mean sometimes they predict and I am like nope. NO this was real stuff. Snow in weird places like Hollywood. Blizzards and tornados and hail and all that. Just no thunder n lightning the stuff that makes it fun. I would have sworn we in TN on Friday the worst day of it. Wind rain and all that. Wow. And its coming back this week different storm. I am kinda done with all this rain. So I truly hope this weeks is the last for a while yes please
5. I did my psychiatrist appointment on Wednesday we have now got my newer since January medicine 3x a day, put a hold on the other stuff and keep Prozac same. Thursday talked to my therapist set myself off cause I was so bad. And it could be the last time we speak for a month :( trust me this does not sit right with me at all. I need the support I get from talking twice a month. So praying I can get in still next week. Or we gonna need a longer session then 30min in 3 weeks instead!
Whelp I caught this up. See you all next weekend. Fingers crossed by then we can catch up this mess. Have a good week. Stay dry and warm. God bless you :)