I should not be home yet. I should be waiting for my sister or on our way home now. I should have made around $32 dealt with customers and my co-workers. I should not be home. I shouldn't be home but my job took all my hours from me this week. From 29 to 10. Including today, Thursday & Friday this week are gone. And 1 hour less Saturday, almost 2 hours less on Wednesday. My job (loves) hates me!
1. Moving on. Work last week was okay. I only worked twice. I literally worked a Sunday for 4 hours a crappy closing shift. We was shorthanded by 1 and then had to work double time to get off on time. Yup. I was at Starbucks a week ago enjoying a well deserved large ice coffee! Then I worked on Saturday an okay closing. Except for finding out I lost my hours and having a couple who were pretty nasty to me for no reason at all (and hope my coworker doesn't get in trouble for sticking up for me twice to them!).
2. I got the bad news from UE I was hoping I woulndnt. After I was told my UE was gone on Monday came the letter they want it all back: HAHAHAHAHA. That was my reaction. I cant even support myself on my hours, they keep cutting them right and left with NO help from UE and now they want the nearly $700 back. I actually only owe around $530 but they tack on this stupid up to 30%. They believed my job, believed I was not telling them the truth and want every penny they gave me since last September. I get to appeal both of these stupid things and probably go talk to a judge for the first time ever in my life. This isn't me. I don't do things that need a judge or an appeal. And now they are making me like I do need this. Its like HF all over again except that was just suspicion and 3 weeks lost of work on a seasonal job. That was 2012 this is 2016. 4 years later. Hating this year btw HATING IT!
3. Workouts not really. But I did do a walk twice. I am not supposed to be working out at all cause I am sick. But I did two walks to get out of the house and get my dog out too she deserves it. I was home a lot this week but only managed 2 of them. Oh well I tried. Hope I am well soon and back to real workouts! Summer is coming
4. Still sick almost 2 weeks. But think daily I am slowly getting rid of this. Each time I sleep in. Each time I cough less, sneeze less and such. I know I have allergies and if I didn't cough sometimes I would think it was just them. I think this will be gone in a week possibly. I have lots of free time this week to get more sleep. Tomorrow and Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. Plenty of sleep in days long as I go to bed early enough to get rest if I wake up sooner. And be a good girl taking my meds, lots of healthy juice drinking apple juice and OJ. Be a good girl and get this thing gone thank ya! Booya!
5. School this week is nearly done. I have one more thing tomorrow to do for my online class. I register on June 6th for Fall. Sadly nothing to use for my planning. Online there is nothing listed. Idk why PC is being so odd with their classes. I need to plan before I do this. My sisters way wont do. SO Monday I finished my final project BARELY. I thought I would be done fast but took me forever. On Wednesday I just dropped off my take home final and didn't stay. I returned my 2 rental books and bought my last movie tickets for the semester. And headed home way early. I was on campus for like a half hour haha. Mom got me and went to Sonic then came home. Glad we are almost done with this semester.
I am not so hopeful right now for my future. Too much bad in the past few weeks. I have depression I dabble in sometimes and I keep going there when I don't want to. I don't want to get panic attacks or anything. I'm a mess. Keep me in prayers if you pray. I need a new job, sanity and something good to happen. Too much bad past few weeks cant handle it. I know life isn't fair but wish for some good at least.
No comments:
Post a Comment