Monday, June 5, 2017

The Weekend 5 (Sunday, June 4th 2017)

Welcome to June! So this was a long weekend following a not so great week. I got sick AGAIN. Different sick but sick. It is June now. And I have been sick THREE times this year. This is a record for me. You see I rarely get sick. Maybe twice a year IF that. To be sick 3 times in the first 5 months of the year does not make me happy. I am worried my immunity is bad or something. Anyways. So hope your week went better then mine. More below. As always thanks for reading :)

1. My only time for the GYM this week and due to still not feeling it I literally got dressed, sat on the bike 1 minute and just sat in the back for 2hrs. I had over 2hrs at the GYM and cause I not well THREE days later I was not able to workout. Sadly today my sister who go what I had along with my parents as well. It is really catchy. We are not doing GYM today either but for pizza. Good luck next week well this week

2. Work was slower then planned and then I called out. Yes I called out. I worked a small shift Sunday. I had Monday & Tuesday off. Then I had to call out Wednesday. I have not called out from work since 2015. So 2 years is a nice run. I lost a good 6hr shift a half a real shift. So I worked Friday and Saturday too so only 3 days not the original planned 4. Still not enough hours but I am not going to complain on here anymore about this. You never know who reads these

3. We had 2 movies last week I saw 1. But I got a free movie from the other one. More below in my sick update. My sister and me were going with my dad to see Pirates again. Well he never saw it first time but we did. But I did not. However Wonder Woman was wonderful 100%. I cheer a movie with a female lead it is so sad we never get our time. I never knew the background for Wonder Woman so it is interesting finding that out just as much when I found out the background for Super Girl. Cheers! Go see it!

4. Memorial Day I happened to not work. So I got up super early went with my mom, dad and sister while my other sister worked to the beach. We took a nice long over 3 mile back and fourth total walk along the top of the beach. What fun. Crowded cause that is where everyone goes first official day of Summer. Later dad made burgers. Not a bad day at all.

5. So Tuesday was the beginning of the end for me. Began okay. Got up early. Were going to meet up with a friend at LEGOLAND. But first go to Ikea. Then see movie with dad. See above. But we got a late start. I was super hungry going in. I had a sandwich, chips and then when my sister getting tickets I got a muffin and cookies for the road. I ate a few cookies on the way over. When we got to Ikea I thought I still hungry but began to feel funny. Now of note: I have a bad stomach and being tired sometimes causes me to feel funny. I was straight up feeling like I was gonna barf. I felt sick like shaky and my stomach so weird. Smells not fun. I laid on a bed and could not shake this. It was not going away. I told my sister I felt like I was car sick but without the car. She got me some chips on the way out. So we drove back and hit traffic. LEGOLAND never happened. Almost late to see the movie. And just as we getting off the freeway I got sick and had to throw up I thought car sick I couldn't not do it. I did it outside the car but I couldn't help it. I thought I okay that was it right. Felt funny car sick. Went to Target to clean up and get a 7up and some crackers. Off to meet dad. I was like oh no I am going to do it again. This time it was way worse. Car little this not. This a lot this was not going away. I would then stay in the bathroom doing this 3x total there while they saw the film. I called out when they done and we going home. Twice more. I thought I okay several hours of okay so I had some liquids and was a mistake. Then no more. I slept 12hrs into Wednesday. Wednesday I felt so off just fever some achy and tired. I slept and just chilled. Saw the movie Thursday. Friday I thought I okay for the gym but too shaky and dizzy so I didn't do anything. Work was a nightmare I was still dizzy and shaky at work Friday & Saturday. Sunday I began to not be so much and today I am okay finally. Almost a week long bug I gave to my whole family and I have no idea where it came from!

Well moving on there. Hope this week better. I am not working as much. And it is Summer. With no internship and no school I can finally start to enjoy my free time! Have a great week everyone. See you next weekend!

No comments:

Post a Comment