Okay...
1. So I am still new to the whole facebook thing. I only began it towards the end of 2008 when my best friend asked me and then found out everyone had one. At the time I was on myspace (i still have one but rarely check it). So in April 2009 I got into the fb mobile so not even 2yrs. Right after that I got twitter. So I am now used to texts mgs ALL the time. So when yesterday FB mobile was down my life became sad and boring. No updates, pokes, messages or comments. It doesnt happen often but it does. So yeah fb mobile down and I hate when it does that glad it finally back up last night around 10.
2. So I was at home and not going anywhere Thur & Fri this week. Sis worked nights so it meant me spending lots of time watching tv and stuff. Even a few new shows. I was so lazy but what could I do? Then I went to see our new shows on Fri only to see they not new and not on at all...ugh. So no new shows I spent the night cruising tv shows just to watch something while I read and such. Ugh. I hate being home alone sometimse...
3. I am worried I have developed some sleep disorder. I keep losing sleep every night. More and more. I could go to bed at 5 but not sleep till 7. If its after light its 10x's harder for me then when its dark. And now when its almost light I get anxious if I am not asleep. Worry is not always the issue. I got a book on sleep disorders I gotta figure this out its driving me crazy. Today 3hrs yesterday 5 and rest of the week around 7 each if that...SIGH
4. Finally I dyed my hair yesterday. I havent since last Sept. I cant afford hair dye all the time or I would do it more often. I have been dying my hair since 2002 thats a long time and I hate when the roots get this dark. It drives me crazy. So thanks to my sis it looks excellent :)
5. So we have been sick and sis is almost better but I am well. Finally we took a walk yesterday for the first time since last year on 12/24. Rainbow was super excited. But we were both super tired. I was out of shape but getting better last year. Now its like...I might die on the wiifit. Need to work out more often maybe I would sleep better!!
Thats all till Feb see ya!!
No comments:
Post a Comment