1. I managed to do some wiifit this week and some Michael Jackson game. But only one bike ride again. I dont know why something that was so easy to do before takes time to do now. It sucks. I still love biking. I want to go back to doing it a few times a week its the best! But got some exercise in this week. We almost did a climbing gym on Friday. Its FREE for the first visit but found out that they charge $2 for shoes. So wont be doing that now till after we get money from LL so thats another month away at least. Gad times going too slow...
2. We had rain this week. Amazing crazy rain. There was some on Monday. But Monday night it came back and it was freaky. Very windy and very raining pouring for hours. Then just stopping. Giving Tuesday a nice break (glad!). Wednesday was worse. It was so bad I thought it was a hurricane. It was very very impressive. But no thunder or lightning. Super windy pouring very hard. Its addicting. I love rain (when I'm not out in it that is haha). So yes rain we got some this past week woohoo!
3. My tax money finally cleared. I am still very disappointed I went from $209 last year to $66 this year. Plus I have to loan my sister some of it cause she still doesnt have her tax stuff and we are running out of money. Ugh. I managed to get some sheet finally for cheap with it $6 not $22 as planned so good. And my little drawer unit for my room so ALL my clothes are now in there including my race shirts which up until two nights ago were hanging out in the garage which was annoying not being able to see my clothes. I really need to work on that garage this week. When I start getting paid again from LL I have to get also with my tax money & extra: Breaking Dawn dvd, Zumba wii game, & People Yearbook (I get it EVERY year tradition!). I recall one year I used my nice sized tax money to get my wii and my wiifit. My Mario Kart. Over the yrs my tax money has gotten me by. My favorite ever was 2009 when I had almost $900 for tax return. It was a NICE time for us!
4. I hate valentines day. And this is my last time talking about it till next year when I hope I will have someone and I wont hate it so much. Its my moms bday so it was nice spending a day with her when we havent in 5 yrs. But it still made me hate the day. It was hard to not think about me not getting a stuffed animal, flowers, something with a guy I love. So I am glad its over. However we had a fun day. Went to La Jolla it was beautiful and partly cloudy perfect weather. Saw lots of pelicans and the beach. Then lunch/dinner at Norte's fine mexican dinning. Yum.
5. I miss Arizona. I am suddenly really overwhelmed with missing them so much. Stupid fb I blame it. It said that I checked in to Arrowhead Towne Center one time why not like it? Oh and here look where else you checked in. Suddenly I'm looking at a map for Tempe and I am like oh no. I miss my old state I miss it so much. Its times like these I miss it more than others. Sigh. Miss you AZ a lot :(
that is all...
No comments:
Post a Comment