Welcome to a later time. Did you remember to set your clocks forward an hour. I miss my sleep but its okay typical me I am always tired…
1. We are going to church today for the first time in I think a month. Its exciting. Worth losing some sleep for I am sure of it. That and I am horrible about taking notes when I am not in church even if I have the church app on my ipod. We also did the 30:40 group again on Friday. Sadly with the pastor gone now (actually he was there on Fri just not the pastor?) and a replacement next time I miss the Pastor. The guy there was a bit odd. And our group we sat with (well they sat with us we was there first) were super odd too. It wasn’t the best time. The food for the night was supposed to be breakfast but also had chips and pasta. Along with pancakes, donuts, coffee cake and a muffin (took for later). At times I still miss singles group so much easier when everyone single we always get married people in our groups then its odd because they are sitting there together and keep referencing each other and it’s a bit annoying.
2. The Hot Chocolate Run is in 2 weeks. I will freak out more next week. This week workouts that I did end up doing (just two) have been okay. I am at 2 minutes of running. But it was harsh doing that. This week no joke I am supposed to be at 3 minutes. My aim is 4 minutes before the race. I am unsure at this point if I can do it. I am so tired from 2 minutes and my legs keep cramping. Getting in shape sucks. I swear I would just walk the whole thing its all hills so I walk about half like I did last year. And I miss doing Zumba and wiifit. Now I’m back to only run/walks and nothing else (but biking some). I did try on my roller blades the other night and that was in the house. I need to keep doing that I need to figure out if these are going to work. My left foot is bigger than my right so its tighter than my right foot (no clue why). So yeah but it was fun inside once I got the hang of it…
3. Been dealing with bad sleep issues this week. Every day it seems I take too long to fall asleep. Then I wake up too early. I think I am now averaging between 5 & 7 hours per night. I feel it too. And then yesterday I got maybe 5hrs. And today I got 1hr. Nap later on and hopefully not do this anymore it is annoying. I think I am stressed out with jobless and stuff. It just likes to show its ugly head when I am sleeping!
4. Well I am still without employment. Surprise Surprise… However I hear that they are supposed to vote again mid March on the unemployment extension. I thought that was done with back in February already. So I am hopeful about that for miracles. And yesterday boy that was something. I went to this thing at Legoland where we got to preview what it would be like to work in attractions (rides). It wasn’t a job interview. But it might lead to one. I am praying for miracles. The lady who had issues with me last year was there. Now we have met. I hope she doesn’t recall what happened last year I pray she doesn’t. Well she knows what I look like now. She said she would pull our applications for job interviews this week. I almost got in tomorrow but they are full. I think I could do rides. I really do. I think it could be fun. Sure it would take time. But its not register. I know I am not always outgoing but I can force stuff. And when I am into my job I can love it. I can do this. I just need the interview to prove that I can do it. So we shall see. Hope by next weekend I at least have had an interview I need a job very badly and I really want back on at the park I have since last year already…
5. I leave this last for my updates this week. My sister sold her car. These people who came back few months ago with an offer came back. And took her away. I cried I might cry now if I think about it. I know we ALL knew this was coming eventually ever since that stupid mechanic killed her last year. But she had that car 7 years. She was there with us for our moves all three. She saw so many states. And so much different weather. It just makes me sad. I felt like a pet died. But it’s a car. We can hope they will fix her up and sale her to someone new and not make her for parts only. Good bye dear car so long : ( Now for my sister to get an replacement…
I am so tired right now. And today the weather again will be hot. It was hot yesterday like 80. Today hotter like 82. Insane. Its like Summer instead of almost Spring. Our weather is so mixed up. Hope you will have good weather wherever you are. That’s what ours is. Till next week have a good one.
No comments:
Post a Comment