How is it raining again on Sunday night? For real? I cant believe it is raining again. I'm still gonna have to go to school tomorrow in my boots aren't I? I did this last week on Monday it was zero fun. Sigh.
1. Weather is my number one pain so I am bringing it up. Yes we need the rain. So I am not complaining but still am too. Yes we need it but why does it come when it is most annoying to me personally? I mean yes I get it. Next weekend would be worse. But still. Rain why are we getting off on the wrong foot?
2. Wow the Sprinter is 8 years old as of March 9th. Hard to believe this lovely piece of whatever it is made of has been around so long. It came when we not here. And for nearly 2 years I have been riding it. The 9th also marked 7 years since my lovely school CSB closed. Sadly our opened only for a few days then gone again. I got my demo I had been working MONTHS on but never got a radio demo out of it. Sadness. I wonder often how different life would have been had they never closed like they did...
3. Workouts this week NOPE. And that is not a good thing. We are one week from our race. Less than. A week from now it will be done. Yes Hot Chocolate fun is coming soon. Cant wait! Yes I cant wait! Just sadly never trained for it. I will try to throw in a few long walks this week nothing fancy but that is all I can do.
4. Work this week has been BUSY. I worked THREE shifts of 8 hours of length. And 2 shorter ones. I am coming in this week alone around 28 hours. Insanity. This is not me. I do not get this many hours. This week not so much so enjoy it while I can. Still yes. Big check. I needed this and I am getting it. Money for the race money for my school books for my fast track in 2 weeks. Yes yes. Thank you. I still need a better real job. Full time. Not retail prefer.
5. School this week. We had a test on Monday unsure how I did hope to find out soon. And Wednesday turned in our first project. I hope I did great on both and will find out tomorrow I guess. Yup. It was fun editing that one. I hope the next project is fun too.
That is all for now. It is super late and I still have a ton to do. Till next weekend. Have a good one. Stay dry. And eat chocolate!
No comments:
Post a Comment