Monday, September 12, 2016

The Weekend 5 (Sunday, September 11th 2016)

Unsure why I ended up doing this later then planned sorry! I was going to do this like on Saturday but ended up not going online at all this whole weekend. That is how crazy my week was.

1. Took my dog to the vet on Sunday the 4th so a week ago. The vet which is her vet I haven't seen her in months well she said that not only is Rainbow NOT better but they unsure why. So she took her off her drops (which were running out anyways) and had me start putting a cream in her eye twice a day. I will be doing that till this coming week on Tuesday. Then Wednesday go back in no meds that day and do a dry eye test. We are trying to figure out what is causing this and how to stop it. I am just avoiding at all cost going outside Banfield to a dog eye doctor which would cost way more. Just to see the vet would be $150 and that doesn't cover anything that could be prescribed to do. So the longer I am with BF where visits are free (cause I pay $53 a month) and everything is discounted. I love my girl I want her better. I want the worst and only health thing to be her heart. The fact she keeps getting things this year just makes me sad. :(

2. Did the GYM only twice last week and this week isn't shaping up to be different. We barely went on Monday but that was for our free pizza on 1st Monday of the month. Then we worked out for like an hour on Thursday. And then I worked out alone at the GYM by my job on Saturday. Swear its harder now with me not going to school in person much and only working a few times a week therefore limiting chances I can go to the GYM without my sister. I prefer to go with her but I will do either I am okay doing either of them. So there you go. Our race we were doing on the 24th isn't happening anymore it filled up and closed on the 6th I had no idea till very last minute. Now I'm not working for no reason at all. We HOPE to do the one next month but that is still way up in the air. I will have the $$ barely now for that one because we not doing the one on the 24th I can use for that but my sister is unsure.

3. Work this week not that much. I am now working just 3 days a week and under 20hrs a week for last week and the next 2. I don't know why my boss made it sound like he was going to keep giving me 20hrs a week even when in school and now I am making 14-17 if that. And most are closings where hours aren't promised. For closings you get a half hour you may or not get after store closes. If its been slow we have to leave fast or if we done early we have to leave fast. So I never count the half hour that I am scheduled as promised. Which sucks when I am just doing closings. If I do 3 closings a week I could lose up to 1.5 scheduled hours. I am always so tired I am like this sucks but I don't care. Closing is exhausting. I have 4 days of no work this week I need to spend 4 days looking for a new job hopefully closer to home. And prefer no more retail or customer service it just drains me you have no idea till you do it for 18 years off and on.

4. School this week just online. I am doing okay so far in my 2 online classes. I added 1 more so I am up to 4 possibly. But at this point I could still end with just 9units. I don't have the $$ yet for the last class just added and no idea yet what kind of book it is. So that is why I am unsure. I do have my book for my other fast track one. I used my $$ from the school for that one. I have a small amount of $$ left from my $200 unspent but books are usually way more at the school and that would mean going down there to get that too. Which is harsh since I am not in school. But I miss going I Feel like I am not in school at all this semester this is such a one time thing. I need to start doing some Alice Courses they are free things to learn. I just wish I was more organized and able to do things that I need to do. Me and my ADD ugh.

5. Monday we did not do much for dads birthday which was on Wednesday. First we went to the Vista water park "The Wave". Its such a small water park but not cheap. However my sister had free tickets so we went for 2hrs in the morning. They close soon for the season but was open on Labor Day. So we did that just 2hrs. Then came and met my parents at The Habit my dads choice for dinner. We had fun there. We were going to go to Boomers and play mini golf but for the life of me I don't get it so packed we would have had to wait forever just to play. We had 2 BIG parties ahead of us and no clubs. So we just left bummer :( Got our free pizza and came home to nap for a few hours. Wednesday dad turned the big 68 celebrated with my mom eating out. I didn't get him much cause frankly I am broke. Sorry dad!

This time 5 years ago we were about to pack up our truck the final things and take off. We left for California around 8pm in AZ time and drove the 6hrs in the night arriving at our house early morning the next day. Its been exactly 5 years since I last saw Arizona in our area. It was nice going back last year even if just in Yuma but just not the same. I wish I knew why we had to move. I wish I understood these past 5 years. I wish understand just one thing with my crappy life but I don't. Hoping for good things soon. See you all in a week!

No comments:

Post a Comment