Welcome to almost the last one of these for March. Crazy talk. But yes that is true so true. How was your week?
1. Work is going okay. I only worked since I last wrote 3 times not my 5 more below numbers. But still I did work. And per usual very busy on weekend very shorthanded during the week. Means less breaks for me and more not fun for me too. Ugh. I seriously need a new job but finding one has not even begun to happen so here I am still struggling along till I do.
2. GYM did it once. Almost twice. Went before school on Tuesday. Was fun. Got a good 45min in then took off for school. I love the GYM. Almost went on Thursday but things and plans changed so never did oh well. But yeah love the gym. At least I am getting what I need to do for paying for it I mean.
3. Show 8 is done and fun. I messed up a bit sorry. But had fun. Hard to believe half way through the semester. Off next week for Spring break. I will miss you all! And as of the 1st of April I will be doing an online class too. Gulp gulp. But I need 6 units to keep the student loans from coming after me. So there you go.
4. Thursday we were all set to go to the movies to see Captain Marvel. My sister seen it I have not. Sadly the day did not turn out like I wanted it to. My sister too sick to do much else including the GYM. My dad was working on the garage to get in a new chair. Well my tummy felt funny all day. I still don't know what happened. But right after the movie and during the movie too I was very sick to my stomach. I almost threw up middle of movie. After the movie we walking to the car and I felt funny I thought I was okay. But my sister had left over food she opened it up and I ran for the bush and well not good. I ended up only once but came home ate nothing all night. And rest of Friday till afternoon. I had to call out of work. I don't know if it was the flu or was it food poisoning or what but it was not fun. I hate throwing up! EW so yeah that is the second time at that theater I have thrown up. Ugh. And I lost 8hrs of work too my next check is gonna suck :(
5. Saturday went to the Hot Chocolate Expo. They didnt have stuff they normally had. We normally have fun. Get samples and well have fun. But we got some stuff I bought us each a shirt and a blanket for me. So yeah the race is on TODAY. But more about that next week...
See you all then! God bless you. Have a good one :)
No comments:
Post a Comment