Welcome to 2020 a new decade a new year. I never wrote down my goals and last year I made none. I have some for this year but I'm already failing them. Lets hope this doesn't continue. Do you do them and if so do you actually succeed in them?
1. 12 weeks my Rainbow! I miss you every single day and I never will not. I am so heartbroken. On top of that the 6th this week marks 10 years since we lost my cat Princess Angel.I loved her too. I however did not mourn for her like I am mourning for Rainbow. I just want her back so badly I just dont want anything else. Its just so hard to get others to realize that I am not only not over this I never will be. Why baby girl :(
2. Work is annoying me. Getting a new job is something I NEED TO FULFILL THIS YEAR! I need it before most if not all my goals that I write down when I do write them down. Although stop being lazy would be a nice one. I doubt I would ever stop and being tired all the time helps nothing. My job keeps cutting my hours its like a joke. I never thought I could be okay with less than 40hrs a week. My newest schedule will be 23.5hrs. I am now working less than I used to at Babies R Us before we closed. The only difference is I am being paid more. I got a raise when minimum went up this year. Anyways. New job please now please now. Thanx
3. GYM just once last week. Okay week for the gym. Just once is okay I guess. Oh well we tried. And at our gym after only doing the smaller one for the past few weeks. I still miss going to the gym 3 plus times a week while working in Vista. I miss BRU I miss it so much.
4. New Years Eve we had some fun. Got a late start but still made it mostly. Went to Ikea first in San Diego our last chance for using our birthday coupons. Got a free meal minus garlic bread. Then headed back to the safari park. Didnt get to see the platypus because they asleep :( next time I guess. But had fun at the night time holiday stuff. Mostly we sat outside talking and drinking our flavored hot chocolate.
5. Day after New Years went to Legoland for holiday fun. Had a blast. Glad got to go. Don't normally go this late but didnt want to miss it and ran out of time to do so. Had fun thanks sis!
Thats all for now. Meant to do a round up for the decade forgot maybe next time. Sorry this late again. See you all next weekend hope on time!
No comments:
Post a Comment