1. Here I am not working still. Yes LL has not called me, emailed me nor posted anything. I already have plans on the 1st to call them to check to see. Cause I heard 3 different things and the last thing I heard was "end of January" and that is going to be over on Tue. I want to give them a shot to contact me or post something. Maybe its different and they DONT post you have to check or they contact you. Maybe its different cause we are both re-hires so we might be brought in different too. Since I've never done it like this before who knows. Its just exhausting cause I hate being home all the time.
2. On my rainy day last week on Monday we began to get the garage cleaned. Our goals are to get all the boxes we can gone through and gone and situated. My sister joked the moment its all situated will be time to move again cause thats how it seems to go. I doubt it but guess we shall see haha. I btw loved the rainy day. It was nice when I wasnt out in it. I like rain normally its not bad. I still miss me some thunderstorms. I dont miss the tornados I swear I dont but I miss the excitement of it and how life was. Yeah.
3. I've been pretty good now for weeks keeping up my exercising. I want to up that this week I hope to begin to work out EVERY day not every other. For now I am still doing wiifit and Michael Jackson. And this past week in preparing for a POSSIBLE race we might do end of March I am starting to run again. It is making my chest hurt its hard to breath now its like i have opened up my lungs that closed when I stopped this. I am even running/jogging on my walks. Once now already I went on a walk and did 3 mint runs. Well not 3 at once it was like walk/power walk for like 4 or 5 then jog/run for 1 mint. But still. With my 2 mint on the wiifit and that I did 5 mint of kinda running. Not bad! Only one bike ride last week sadly. I hope this week to do two but gonna get dicey as the weekend coming up is gonna be super busy. I will be lucky to breath or workout. SO I am doing workouts this week Mon, Wed, Fri NOT Tue, Thur, Sat. :)
4. I have been having sleep issues all week. I dont know why. I seriously dont. I dont have a lot to worry about that makes me stay awake or have problems staying asleep. Sure its noisey in this house which is why I should be going to bed earlier cause starting around 7am our parents are up and making sounds. Ugh. This house is NOT quiet. They tend wake me up but not always. I cant figure it out. It could be my ADD. My subconcious mind has gone nuts. Whatever. Its bad cause its causing me to eat more at night more than ever. Its fine to eat before bed I have always done that I cant sleep if my stomach is awake. But then I lay there an hour or two and have to get up and eat something. I am hoping this week starting tonight to get some good sleep. Even if I am all achey from working out. Wish me luck. I only have Sun-Thur to relax sleep. Sat I gotta be up early so bed early super on Friday.
5. I dyed my hair tonight. I havent dyed it in 9wks. I used to go every 4 wks but i cant afford the dye all the time. So I then upped it to 6wks. Now its 8wks or more. I go as long as possible although I could have used dying it at least 2 weeks ago. To think I have been dying my hair this same color since 2002. Its almost been 10 yrs. I recall I began shortly before our trip to NYC which happened after I got out of school for the semester in May 2002. I love red hair. I love it. I hate dying it. I hated others dying it and since I began using foam not dye last year now I dye it. But I like not having to rely on anyone to dye it just me. It turned out okay. But its good. Should be for a few!
Till next week and hopefully working by then...
No comments:
Post a Comment